Access Keys:

Gaelscoil Ui Neill, Co. Tyrone

Board of Governors

The members of the Board of Governors of Gaelscoil Uí Néill are as follows:

  • Gerard Galvin Chairman and Education Authority Representative
  • Dolores Carron Education Authority Representative
  • Sharon Haynes Department of Education Representative
  • Éamonn Campbell Trustee
  • Róisín Ní Dhónaill Trustee Representative
  • Eleanor O’Neill Trustee Representative
  • Siobhán Mhic Néill Teachers’ Representative
  • Jack Corr Co-opted            
  • Gerard Scott Co-opted

The position of Parents’ Representative is currently not filled.